Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on May 4, 2008

Radar Magazine, I love you. Your kitschy articles, unique fashion content and love for keeping it real totally slay me. That’s why I read your online stuff. Although, my geek friends tell me it’s because the magazine industry is dying. I will still remain faithful until that day. What’s more is … Radar … you get a kick out of pop culture and aren’t too ‘mature’ or ashamed rather … of that very fact. You too care about the nuances of gossip girls and Hill dwellers. And, you wear it as a badge of honor. I laughed maniacally to myself at this article. All the while, nodding my head back and forth in brutal affirmation. You just rock for making sense of some of the things in life that make the least sense.

xoxo,

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

