pegleg nyc: women’s fall 08

Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on October 30, 2008

peglegw_f08

I’ve got a dangerous crush on the Pegleg NYC boys: Harry McNally, Bobby Waltzer and Nick Poe. I really don’t talk about them … well the brand atleast … enough on here. I don’t even know what they look like. Every season, they reliably furnish full mens’ lines i’d want to wear around all the time. If it is any indication of the trio’s personal styles, I can already tell you that I just want to hang out with them all the time and raid their closets.

Obviously, i’m excited about their newly introduced batch of Fall 2008 dopeness for the ladies. They have officially extended my personal invitation to the club and i’m more than ready to oblige them. I can’t get my mind off of the floral leggings … but they also give us a selection of jeans, buffalo plaid tunics and shirts with the same laid-back, boyish energy.

The lookbook features Isabelle McNally and Vashtie Kola.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

