Commes has come!

Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on November 13, 2008

fethebloglogo_signI usually don’t see anything or notice anyone on my power walk from the LIRR at Penn Station to my office on Broadway and 35th but this morning, the bending around the block crowd in front of H&M is everything but unforgettable. I wish I had my camera in tote! First on the scene! With another hour left until open, the buzz is definitely gearing up … though I honestly expected more insanity at this location but perhaps it’s foreseeable that there may still be product left around noon-ish when I finally get there with the boss lady.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

