Get my heart out of this hell

Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on November 25, 2008

There is no Gucci I can buy / There is no Louis Vuitton to put on / There is no YSL that they could sell/ To get my heart out of this hell / And my mind out of this jail…”

Kanye,  “Pinocchio Story

I don’t know about Kanye but I do believe Louis V. could really save me from my current heartbreak. Matter of fact, YSL is the cure. That’s a fact.

That made me chuckle. Kanye’s bringing back the designer name drop a la Foxy Brown, Lil’ Kim, Nas … Biggie. ” … hate my dress code. Gucci this, Fendi that … what you expect hoe? Frankly, I could see Kanye in vintage Coogi.

YOU CAN HATE ME NOW.

BUT I WON’T STOP NOW.


Leave a Reply

