One Sentence

Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on November 30, 2008

A stunning woman in a sexy little sundress got on the subway, and for just a moment I forgot to breathe.

From One Sentence, a collection of unique stories, poignant anecdotes, and hilarious recollections summed up in one perfect sentence.

Wow! That guy really remembered me! Just kidding. It’s just nice to know that men will notice what I already know … that I wear dresses every day during sweltering NY summers because I feel more confident, more beautiful … oh and cool. While he’s losing his breath … I’m feeling pretty breezy.

See more one liner’s I found entertaining.

It was the perfect revenge, until I came home and the cops were already waiting for me.

The worst thing about secret girlfriends is that when they get hit by cars you’re not supposed to cry.

Leave a Reply

