Free one year subscription to Nylon

Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on December 1, 2008

… from Urban Outfitters. Yes, I signed up for this AGAIN as should you. Free stuff always gets my attention. Nylon’s blown up my inbox for the last three months urging me to re-new my free subscription and pay money for it this time around. I aptly ignored. I’ve been upset with Nylon’s content for a little while and the Lily Allen issue arrived late. Another free year is just right with me.

Leave a Reply

