put your right leg in

Posted in Your Fashion Fix by Staff on December 3, 2008

2572191925721909

I just loved this article in the NY Times about lace tights. I think stand out hosiery has always been an important aspect of fall collections. And from a child, leg wear has always been a staple of my personal style. Of course, over time my choices have become far more luxe and modern in comparison to the colorful, polka-dotted or striped tights of school days passed.

“… It seems like you put a lot of thought into your outfit, but it couldn’t be easier.”

I’ve received more compliments pairing unique pantyhose with structured little black dresses than I have in an expensive dress I splurged on for a special ocassion. You’ll find they are a reasonably priced update to a simple look though recognize designer styles like the Chanel ones we love featured in the first photo can set you back hundreds of dollars! Wow!

Leave a Reply

