No Mas x Dee & Ricky Starter Bags

Posted in american history, funky fresh dressed, hell yes, lunch money, Your Fashion Fix by Staff on January 17, 2009

nomas-deericky-starterbagI read a little about this collabo months ago but forgot to mention it though I passed word to the boss lady and we both found it pretty exciting. Chris hung around at the photoshoot for the last two days interviewing and filming which reminded me about this project and lo and behold … the bags are just recently available at Colette though they will run you $400+ and don’t forget the shipping. Big things, most certainly. The No Mas site quotes $300 but you have to do a little work and get in touch with the powers that be via e-mail. This is my idea of innovation at it’s quirkiest. Dee and Ricky products always make me smile. It is nice to see something from them beyond those Lego pins that I still need to get ahold of. Anywho, I have my eye on the Yankee drop. Utterly N.Y. Besides the colors will go with a lot more in my wardrobe. What do you guys think of this?

Leave a Reply

